Contact Us

Habitat for Humanity's mission is to mobilize volunteers and community partners in building affordable housing and promoting homeownership as a means to breaking the cycle of poverty. Our vision is of a world where everyone has a safe and decent place to live.

Call 604-681-5618 for donations and all ReStores.  Questions about items to donate?  Visit the ReStore tab and view our list of accepted items. Please note: WE Do NOT reply to questions about Restore donations through the Contact US form.   Book your donation pickup via our online booking system here

For inquiries regarding homes, please see the Habitat Family tab on the website.

 

Please complete the form below only for questions unrelated to Restore donations or Home applications.

Name *
Name

Society Office

7977 Enterprise St.
Burnaby, BC V5A 1V5

604-681-5618


for all ReStores

604-681-5618


Society Office staff:

Dennis Coutts - CEO
dcoutts@habitatgv.ca

Stephani Baker - Vice President Construction
sbaker@habitatgv.ca

Suzanne Fruson - Vice President Operations
sfruson@habitatgv.ca

Andree Nash - Volunteer & Events Manager
anash@habitatgv.ca

Naheed Punjani - Accountant

npunjani@habitatgv.ca
 

Restore staff:

Scott Alsop - Manager, Procurement, Facilities and Environment
donate@habitatgv.ca

Andrea Bachman - Burnaby ReStore – Douglas Road Manager
restorebbymanager@habitatgv.ca 

Andrea Bachman- Burnaby ReStore – Enterprise Street Manager
restoreentmanager@habitatgv.ca

Angela Jelicic - North Vancouver ReStore Manager
restorenvmanager@habitatgv.ca 

Nadia Brigden - Langley ReStore Manager

nbrigden@habitatgv.ca